Purple Fiddle – Mountain Music Weekends – February Concerts

Title: Purple Fiddle – Mountain Music Weekends – February Concerts
Location: 21 East Avenue, PO Box 87, Thomas, WV 25015
Link out: Click here
Description: The Purple Fiddle is a family-friendly and smoke-free music venue located in Thomas, WV, just 2 miles north of Blackwater Falls State Park. Children under 12 are admitted free when accompanied by an adult. Thur Feb 5 @ 7:30 pm Bradlee Burtner $7 Fri Feb 6 @8:30 pm Woody Pines $7 TR Sat Feb 7 @ 8:30 pm Christabel and the Jons $8 NOT BG, Cahalen David Morrison to open Thurs Feb 12 @ 7:30 pm Dana and Susan Robinson $7 NOT BG Fri Feb 13, 2009 @ 8:30 pm Stacey Earle and Mark Stuart $8 NOT BG Sat Feb 14 @ 8:30 pm Cellofourte $8 Sun Feb 15, 2009 @ 8:30 pm the Wiyos $10 advance/$12 door (no discounts please) Matt Brown to open NOT BG Mon Feb 16 @ 7:30 pm Allison Williams & Chance McCoy $7 TR Fri Feb 20 @ 8:30 pm The New Relics $7 NOT BG Sat Feb 21 @ 8:30 pm Luminescent Orchestrii $12 NOT BG (no discounts please) Thurs Feb 26 @ 7:30 pm Seth Glier $5 Ryan Hommel to open NOT BG Fri Feb 27 @ 8:30 pm Milton $8 NOT BG Chuck E. Costa to open Sat Feb 28 @ 8:30 pm A Good Natured Riot $8

(304) 463-4040
Start Date: 2009-02-05
End Date: 2009-02-28